First name Last namesort icon Department Position Location Phone E-mail
Heather Anderson Special Services Speech/Lang Teaching Asst SS handerson@rsu13.org
Cynthia Audet Facilities Custodian SS caudet@rsu13.org
Benjamin Baudanza-Sturks Administration Assistant Principal SS bbaudanzasturks@rsu13.org
Justin Bennett Administration Principal SS jbennett@rsu13.org
Cheryl Berry Elem/Middle Teacher SS cberry@rsu13.org
Gail Boukary Elem/Middle Teacher SS gboukary@rsu13.org
Hayley Brooks Elem/Middle Teacher SS hbrooks@rsu13.org
Robert Brown Educ Support Educational Technician SS rbrown@rsu13.org
Rebecca Bruno Special Services Behavior Asst SS rbruno@rsu13.org
Tracy Camber Special Services Behavior Assistant SS tcamber@rsu13.org
David 'Jake' Carlson Special Services Teacher SS jcarlson@rsu13.org
Kimberlee Cowan Elem/Middle Teacher SS kcowan@rsu13.org
Charissa Daigle Elem/Middle Teacher SS cdaigle@rsu13.org
Priscilla Davis Special Services Educational Technician SS pdavis@rsu13.org
Gloria Dennison Food Service Food Service SS gdennison@rsu13.org
Laurence Dostie Facilities Custodian SS ldostie@rsu13.org
Amanda Downer Elem/Middle Teacher SS adowner@rsu13.org
Gabrielle Duke Phys Ed Teacher SS gduke@rsu13.org
Jamie Eaton Elem/Middle Title 1A Interventionist SS jeaton@rsu13.org
Courtney Eudy Elem/Middle Teacher SS ceudy@rsu13.org
Mark Feldman Special Services Teacher SS mfeldman@rsu13.org
Jenny Fish Special Services Educational Technician SS jfish@rsu13.org
Christina Fish Special Services Social Worker SS cfish@rsu13.org
Catherine Fox Special Services Teacher SS cfox@rsu13.org
Kelli Fullerton Educ Support Educational Technician SS kfullerton@rsu13.org
Bonnie Gamage Educ Support Educational Technician SS bgamage@rsu13.org
Ashley Geel Special Services Teacher SS ageel@rsu13.org
Heidi Gray Elem/Middle Teacher SS hgray@rsu13.org
Jamie Gregory Health School Nurse SS jgregory@rsu13.org
Sasha Grotton Special Services Educational Technician SS sgrotton@rsu13.org
Victoria Hamilton Arts Music Teacher SS vhamilton@rsu13.org
Pamela Jaeger Special Services Educational Technician SS pjaeger@rsu13.org
Rena James Special Services Behavior Assistant SS rjames@rsu13.org
Teresa Johnson Special Services Teacher SS tjohnson@rsu13.org
Dorna Joki Elem/Middle Teacher SS DJoki@rsu13.org
Monica Karam Guidance Guidance Counselor SS mkaram@rsu13.org
Sarah Kingsbury Special Services Educational Technician SS skingsbury@rsu13.org
Scott Kirby Special Services Behavior Assistant SS skirby@rsu13.org
Erika Knutson Special Services Behavior Assistant SS eknutson@rsu13.org
Dino Kozidis Ed Support Behavior Assistant SS dkozidis@rsu13.org
Lori Kurr Food Service Food Service SS lkurr@rsu13.org
Nicholas LaBreck Elem/Middle Teacher SS nlabreck@rsu13.org
Christine Lanphere Administration Alternative Education SS clanphere@rsu13.org
Judy Lessard Administration Administrative Assistant SS jlessard@rsu13.org
Mary Libby Food Service Food Service SS mlibby@rsu13.org
Kimberly Lincoln Library Educational Technician SS klincoln@rsu13.org
Jo Linscott Elem/Middle Teacher SS jlinscott@rsu13.org
Errol Littlefield Special Services Behavior Assistant SS elittlefield@rsu13.org
Gloria Lord Ed Support Ed Tech SS glord@rsu13.org
Jessie Luttrell Educ Support Educational Technician SS jluttrell@rsu13.org
Limor Marine Special Services Behavior Assistant SS lmarine@rsu13.org
Megan Marks Elem/Middle Teacher SS mmarks@rsu13.org
Danielle McNichol Elem/Middle Teacher SS dmcnichol@rsu13.org
Robin Mills Food Service Food Service SS rmills@rsu13.org
Alyssa Mitchell Elem/Middle Teacher SS asteven@rsu13.org
Alyson Motta Ed Support Educational Technician SS amotta@rsu13.org
Jane Newcomb Educ Support Educational Technician SS jnewcomb@rsu13.org
Celia Niemi Educ Support Educational Technician SS cniemi@rsu13.org
Sean O'Connor Ed Support Ed Tech SS soconnor@rsu13.org
Therese O'Hara Elem/Middle Educational Technician SS tohara@rsu13.org
Susan Oliver Elem/Middle Teacher SS soliver@rsu13.org
Stephen Payson Facilities Custodian SS spayson@rsu13.org
Kelly Peavey Elem/Middle Teacher SS kpeavey@rsu13.org
Michelle Plourde Special Services Case Manager SS mplourde@rsu13.org
Catherine Poirier Educ Support Educational Technician SS cpoirier@rsu13.org
Mildred Poland Food Service Food Service SS mpoland@rsu13.org
Veronica Race Elem/Middle Teacher SS vrace@rsu13.org
Nicole Randall Administration Administrative Assistant SS nrandall@rsu13.org
Laura Rich Ed Support Educational Technician SS lrich@rsu13.org
Christine Roling Elem/Middle Teacher SS croling@rsu13.org
Sara Schooley Special Services Educational Technician SS sschooley@rsu13.org
Katharine Selberg Elem/Middle Teacher SS kselberg@rsu13.org
Hannah Shaw-Chapman Special Services Educational Technician SS hshaw-chapman@rsu13.org
Madeleine Siletti Administration Administrative Assistant SS msiletti@rsu13.org
Richard Smalley Elem/Middle Behavior Assistant SS rsmalley@rsu13.org
Roxanne Snow Elem/Middle Teacher SS rsnow@rsu13.org
George Soule Facilities Custodian SS gsoule@rsu13.org
Dennis Stanhope Special Services Behavior Assistant SS dstanhope@rsu13.org
Lynda Stevens Special Services Behavior Assistant SS lstevens@rsu13.org
Katherine Stinson Special Services Speech-Language Pathologist SS kstinson@rsu13.org
Nancy Stone Elem/Middle Educational Education SS nstone@rsu13.org
Julie Strong Educ Support Educational Technician SS jstrong@rsu13.org
Kerry Sturks Ed Support Behavior Assistant SS ksturks@rsu13.org
Megan Sykes Special Services Behavior Asst/Ed Tech SS msykes@rsu13.org
Shirley Talbot Educ Support Educational Technician SS stalbot@rsu13.org
Deanne Tibbetts Library Library/Media Specialist & Tech Integrator SS dtibbetts@rsu13.org
Donna Tochterman Elem/Middle Teacher SS dtochterman@rsu13.org
Kimberly Vaillancourt Educ Support Educational Technician SS kvaillancourt@rsu13.org
Amber Webber Special Services Behavior Assistant SS awebber@rsu13.org
Jennifer West Special Services Title I Services SS jwest@rsu13.org
Justin West Facilities Custodian SS juwest@rsu13.org
Jennifer Whitney Special Services Teacher SS jwhitney@rsu13.org
Amanda Widdecombe Food Service Food Service SS awiddecombe@rsu13.org
Kelly Jean Willis Special Services Teacher SS kwillis@rsu13.org
Crystal Wirkala Ed Support Educational Technician SS cwirkala@rsu13.org
Lyndsay Wood Elem/Middle Teacher SS lwood@rsu13.org