First name Last namesort icon Department Position Location Phone E-mail
Heather Anderson Special Services Speech/Lang Teaching Asst SS handerson@rsu13.org
Cynthia Audet Facilities Custodian SS caudet@rsu13.org
Sharon (Shina) Barrows Special Services Teacher SS sathearn@rsu13.org
Justin Bennett Administration Interim Principal SS jbennett@rsu13.org
Cheryl Berry Elem/Middle Teacher SS cberry@rsu13.org
Matthew Berry Special Services Behavior Assistant SS mberry@rsu13.org
Gail Boukary Elem/Middle Teacher SS gboukary@rsu13.org
Jody Brooks Ed Support Educational Technician SS jobrooks@rsu13.org
Hayley Brooks Elem/Middle Teacher SS hbrooks@rsu13.org
Robert Brown Educ Support Educational Technician SS rbrown@rsu13.org
Bethany Browne Special Services Social Worker SS bbrowne@rsu13.org
Rebecca Bruno Special Services Behavior Asst SS rbruno@rsu13.org
Tracy Camber Ed Support Educational Technician SS tcamber@rsu13.org
David 'Jake' Carlson Special Services Teacher SS jcarlson@rsu13.org
Louise Cornforth Elem/Middle Teacher SS lcornforth@rsu13.org
Kimberlee Cowan Elem/Middle Teacher SS kcowan@rsu13.org
Ferolyn Curtis Elem/Middle Teacher SS fcurtis@rsu13.org
Charissa Daigle Elem/Middle Teacher SS cdaigle@rsu13.org
Lisa Davidson Special Services Educational Technician SS ldavidson@rsu13.org
Gloria Dennison Food Service Food Service SS gdennison@rsu13.org
Amanda DiBenedetti Special Services Behavior Assistant SS adibenedetti@rsu13.org
Coreen Drown Special Services Behavior Assistant SS cdrown@rsu13.org
Catherine Fox Special Services Teacher SS cfox@rsu13.org
Kelli Fullerton Educ Support Educational Technician SS kfullerton@rsu13.org
Bonnie Gamage Educ Support Educational Technician SS bgamage@rsu13.org
Ashley Geel Special Services Behavior Assistant SS ageel@rsu13.org
Heidi Gray Elem/Middle Teacher SS hgray@rsu13.org
Sherri Grierson Educ Support Educational Technician SS shgrierson@rsu13.org
Mandi Groth Special Services Behavior Assistant SS mgroth@rsu13.org
Colby Hill Special Services Behavior Assistant SS chill@rsu13.org
Lenora Jackson Special Services Behavior Asst SS ljackson@rsu13.org
Rena James Special Services Behavior Assistant SS rjames@rsu13.org
Elizabeth Janczura Special Services Behavior Asst SS ejanczura@rsu13.org
Teresa Johnson Special Services Teacher SS tjohnson@rsu13.org
Dorna Joki Elem/Middle Teacher SS DJoki@rsu13.org
Monica Karam Guidance Guidance Counselor SS mkaram@rsu13.org
Scott Kirby Special Services Behavior Assistant SS skirby@rsu13.org
Erika Knutson Special Services Behavior Assistant SS eknutson@rsu13.org
Lori Kurr Food Service Food Service (OHCS/SS) SS lkurr@rsu13.org
Nicholas LaBreck Special Services Educational Technician SS nlabreck@rsu13.org
Judy Lessard Administration Administrative Assistant SS jlessard@rsu13.org
Mary Libby Food Service Food Service SS mlibby@rsu13.org
Jo Linscott Elem/Middle Teacher SS JLinscott@rsu13.org
Errol Littlefield Facilities Custodian SS elittlefield@rsu13.org
Gloria Lord Ed Support Ed Tech SS GLord@rsu13.org
Jessie Luttrell Educ Support Educational Technician SS jluttrell@rsu13.org
Martha Majunka Math Interventionist SS mmajunka@rsu13.org
Schuyler Mann Special Services Behavior Asst SS smann@rsu13.org
Limor Marine Special Services Behavior Assistant SS lmarine@rsu13.org
Megan Marks Elem/Middle Teacher SS mmarks@rsu13.org
Rory Marren Special Services Behavior Assistant SS rmarren@rsu13.org
Anaya Miller Facilities Custodian SS anamiller@rsu13.org
Alyssa Mitchell Elem/Middle Teacher SS asteven@rsu13.org
Jane Newcomb Educ Support Educational Technician SS jnewcomb@rsu13.org
Celia Niemi Educ Support Educational Technician SS CNiemi@rsu13.org
Sean O'Connor Ed Support Ed Tech SS soconnor@rsu13.org
Susan Oliver Elem/Middle Teacher SS soliver@rsu13.org
Joshua Onorato Administration Interim Assistant Principal SS jonorato@rsu13.org
Darcy Payne Special Services Title IA Literacy Int & SPED Case Mgr SS dpayne@rsu13.org
Stephen Payson Facilities Custodian SS spayson@rsu13.org
Kelly Peavey Elem/Middle Teacher SS kpeavey@rsu13.org
Catherine Poirier Educ Support Educational Technician SS cpoirier@rsu13.org
Mildred Poland Food Service Food Service SS mpoland@rsu13.org
Darren Randall Physical Education Teacher SS drandall@rsu13.org
Jane-Ann Reinink Special Services Behavior Assistant SS jreinink@rsu13.org
Laura Rich Ed Support Educational Technician SS lrich@rsu13.org
Deborah Richards Elem/Middle Teacher SS DRichards@rsu13.org
Sara Schooley Special Services Educational Technician SS sschooley@rsu13.org
Madeleine Siletti Administration Administrative Assistant SS msiletti@rsu13.org
Richard Smalley Special Services Educational Technician SS rsmalley@rsu13.org
Kristi Smith Educ Support Educational Technician SS ksmith@rsu13.org
Roxanne Snow Elem/Middle Teacher SS rsnow@rsu13.org
George Soule Facilities Custodian SS gsoule@rsu13.org
Katherine Stinson Special Services Speech-Language Pathologist SS kstinson@rsu13.org
Julie Strong Educ Support Educational Technician SS jstrong@rsu13.org
Claudia Sullivan Special Services Teacher SS CSullivan@rsu13.org
Shirley Talbot Educ Support Educational Technician SS STalbot@rsu13.org
Deanne Tibbetts Library Library/Media Specialist & Tech Integrator SS dtibbetts@rsu13.org
Donna Tochterman Elem/Middle Teacher SS dtochterman@rsu13.org
Kimberly Vaillancourt Educ Support Educational Technician SS kvaillancourt@rsu13.org
Katherine Warner Elem/Middle Teacher SS kwarner@rsu13.org
Darcie Watkinson Elem/Middle Teacher SS dwatkinson@rsu13.org
Jennifer West Special Services Title I Services SS jwest@rsu13.org
Jennifer Whitney Special Services Teacher SS jwhitney@rsu13.org
Amanda Widdecombe Food Service Food Service SS awiddecombe@rsu13.org
Lauren Wilgus Elem/Middle Teacher SS lthorbjornson@rsu13.org
Crystal Wirkala Ed Support Educational Technician SS cwirkala@rsu13.org
Lyndsay Wood Elem/Middle Teacher SS lwood@rsu13.org